Number: WG16812

Welsh Government

List of Responses

Proposals for a Sustainable Development Bill

Date of issue: October 2012



Llywodraeth Cymru Welsh Government

www.cymru.gov.uk



Digital ISBN 978 0 7504 8175 5 © Crown copyright 2012 WG16812

## Index of Responses

An index of the responses received on the Proposals for a Sustainable Development Bill consultation is set out below. Copies of the consultation responses received are contained in separate .pdf files.

For data protection purposes the name and address details for those respondents who did not wish to be identified have been removed from the index below and from the published consultation responses.

Name/Organisation
Usk Town Council
Private Individual – Owen Jordan
Institution of Civil Engineers Wales Cymru
Cotyledon CIC
Private Individual – Redacted
Private Individual – Redacted
Private Individual – David Eggleton
University of Dundee School of Law
Private Individual – Tom Brooks
Dale Community Council
Trustees of The Environmental Network For Pembrokeshire (TENP)
Llangattock Community Council
Cardiff Metropolitan University
Aneurin Bevan Community Health Council
National Association for Areas of Outstanding Natural Beauty
Campaign for the Protection of Rural Wales
Private Individual – Lesley Pugh
Powys Environment and Development Education Centre
Welsh Centre for International Affairs
National Museum Wales
The TYF Group
The Church in Wales
Pembrokeshire County Council
Coed Cymru Cyf
ESDGC Group in Wales
WDS Green Energy
Woodland Strategy Advisory Panel

Mochdre with Penstrowed Community Council Evocati Limited Pencoed Town Council John Farrar – Private Individual Vale of Glamorgan Council Denbighshire County Council The Draper's Field Centre Keep Wales Tidy Llanelli Town Council
Pencoed Town Council John Farrar – Private Individual Vale of Glamorgan Council Denbighshire County Council The Draper's Field Centre Keep Wales Tidy Lanelli Town Council
John Farrar – Private Individual Vale of Glamorgan Council Denbighshire County Council The Draper's Field Centre Keep Wales Tidy Lanelli Town Council
Vale of Glamorgan Council Denbighshire County Council The Draper's Field Centre Keep Wales Tidy Lanelli Town Council
Denbighshire County Council The Draper's Field Centre Keep Wales Tidy Lanelli Town Council
The Draper's Field Centre Keep Wales Tidy Lanelli Town Council
Keep Wales Tidy _lanelli Town Council
Lanelli Town Council
Environment Agency Wales
Cwmllynfell Community Council
Corndon Institute & WISERD
Allyson Jenkins – Private Individual
Aberdare Chamber of Trade and Commerce
Royal Society of Architects in Wales
Nelsh Local Government Association
Victoria Jenkins – Private Individual
Cwmbran Community Council
Bridgend County Council
Clifford Parish
Friends of Pembrokeshire Coast National Park
Chepstow Town Council
RTPI Cymru
_lais y Goedwig
Penarth Town Council
NFWI Wales
Riverside Community Market Association
Cyfanfyd
Nales Tourism Alliance
Camarthenshire County Council
3SW Timber
Powys County Council
Torfaen Town Council

Bron Afon Community Housing

Community Housing Cymru

UK National Commission for UNESCO

Welsh Language Commissioner

Chwarae Teg

Wye Valley AONB

National Library of Wales

Public Transport Users Committee of Wales & Chartered Institute of Logistics and Transport in Wales

Transition Bro Gwaun

One Voice Wales

Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council

Newport City Council

Vale of Glamorgan Council

Monmouthshire County Council

ACCA Wales

Vic Warren – Private Individual

Bat Conservation Trust

Blaise Bullimore – Private Individual

Gwentian Consulting Limited

Bangor University

**Scottish Power Renewables** 

Auditor General For Wales

**RSPB** Cymru

HEA Wales

Wales Landscape Partnership

Ecostudio

Stop Climate Chaos Cymru

Royal Society of Chemistry

Merthyr Tydfil County Borough Council

Clwydian Range and Dee Valley AONB

Mid and West Wales Fire and Rescue Service

NHS Wales Shared Services – Procurement

## Name/Organisation

Willmott Dixon

WWF Cymru

Cardiff Council

South East Wales Economic Forum

City and County of Swansea

Steve Smith – Private Individual

Wildlife Trusts Wales

Hannah Scrase – Private Individual

Monmouthshire Environmental Partnership Board

Campaign for National Parks

UK Environmental Law Association – Wales Working Party

Jones Lang LaSalle

National Parks Wales

Sustainable Development Co-ordinators Cymru

Oxfam Cymru

Mariana Lagoa - Private Individual

CLT Envirolaw

NUS Wales

Mandi Abrahams – Private Individual

Equality & Human Rights Commission in Wales

Cymdeithas Eryri Snowdonia Society

Neath Port Talbot Council for Voluntary Service

Consumer Council for Wales

Plaidd Werdd Cymru/Wales Green Party

Wales Environment Link

Dwr Cymru Welsh Water

Federation of Small Businesses

Christian Aid

Ecodesign Centre

Powys Environmental Partnership

Celia Thomas – Private Individual

Fair Trade Wales

Friends of the Earth Cymru

## Name/Organisation

Public Health Wales

Sustrans

Ecodyfi

Wales Co-operative Centre

Design Commission for Wales

Cathays Community Centre

Foundation for Democracy & Sustainable Development

Farmers Union of Wales

Chris Daw – Private Individual

Green House thinktank

PLANED

Canal & River Trust

Ofwat

Wales Probation Service

Llangollen Town Council

Sustainable Gwynedd

Gwynedd Council

Cynog Dafis – Private Individual

Cymdeithas

Cardiff & The Vale Parents Association

Arfon Hughes – Private Individual

Gwynedd Environmental Partnership

Town and Country Planning Association

A4SW

Law Society, Planning & Environmental Law Committee

Cardiff University

Flintshire County Council

WCVA

Leonard Cheshire Disability

Chris Sutton – Private Individual

International Development Hub

Parish Clifford – Private Individual

Glyn Cross - Private Individual

Name/Organisation
WPC
Wales TUC
National Grid
WWF
Participation Cymru
The Big Lottery Fund
CBI Wales
Welsh Food Alliance
Herbert Harper-Asbridge – Private Individual
Countryside Council for Wales
Oxfam