

Llywodraeth Cymru Welsh Government

The New Welsh Government

First Minister	Vaughan Gething MS
Counsel General-designate	Mick Antoniw MS
Cabinet Secretary for Economy, Energy &	Jeremy Miles MS
Welsh Language	
Cabinet Secretary for Health & Social Care	Eluned Morgan MS
Cabinet Secretary for Finance, Constitution	Rebecca Evans MS
& Cabinet Office	
Cabinet Secretary for Housing, Local	Julie James MS
Government & Planning	
Cabinet Secretary for Education	Lynne Neagle MS
Cabinet Secretary for North Wales and	Ken Skates MS
Transport	
Cabinet Secretary for Climate Change &	Huw Irranca Davies MS
Rural Affairs	
Cabinet Secretary for Culture and Social	Lesley Griffiths MS
Justice	
Chief Whip & Trefnydd	Jane Hutt MS
Minister for Social Partnership	Hannah Blythyn MS
Minister for Mental Health & Early Years	Jayne Bryant MS
Minister for Social Care	Dawn Bowden MS