# **Council for Economic Renewal**

# Date: 29th February 2012

## Attendees

#### **Ministers**

Carwyn Jones	First Minister
Edwina Hart	Minister for Business, Enterprise, Technology and Science
Jane Hutt	Minister for Finance and Leader of the House

### Members

Lis Burnett Paul Byard Julie Cook Ben Cottam lestyn Davies Heather Eason Richard Houdmont Alex Jackman Leighton Jenkins Richard Jenkins Mark Judd Nigel Keane David Lermon **Robert Lloyd Griffiths** Bob Macey Martin Mansfield David Morgan Lowri Morgan Nick Payne Richard Price David Russ Derek Walker Emma Watkins

Welsh Social Enterprise Coalition **Engineering Employers Forum** Wales TUC Chair of Business Wales FSB WSPU CIM Forum of Private Business CBI FMB WSPU WSPU **ICAEW** loD loD Wales TUC RICS The Law Society Road Haulage Association Home Builders Federation **Chamber Wales** Wales Coop CBI