Welsh Local Authorities with Civil Parking Enforcement Powers and Bus Lane and Moving Traffic Enforcement Powers

	COMING INTO FORCE DATE	
AUTHORITY	PARKING	BUS LANE & MOVING TRAFFIC
Neath Port Talbot CBC	1 June 1999	
2. Carmarthenshire County Council	1 February 2004	10 December 2018
3. Denbighshire County Council	1 July 2004	
4. Conwy County Borough Council	1 September 2006	
5. Gwynedd Council	1 April 2007	
6. Isle of Anglesey County Council	1 April 2007	
7. Wrexham County Borough Council	1 March 2008	
8. City and County of Swansea Council	1 September 2008	
9. City and County of Cardiff	5 July 2010 (Amendment Order 7 November 2014)	10 November 2014
10. Pembrokeshire County Council	1 February 2011	
11. Powys County Council	1 April 2011	
12. Merthyr Tydfil CBC	11 January 2012	
13. Ceredigion County Council	4 June 2012	
14. Rhondda Cynon Taff CBC	1 August 2012	
15. Bridgend County Borough Council	1 April 2013	
16. Vale of Glamorgan County Borough Council	1 April 2013	
17. Flintshire County Council	1 October 2013	
18. Caerphilly County Borough Council	8 April 2019	

19. Monmouthshire County Council	8 April 2019	
20. Blaenau Gwent County Borough Council	30 June 2019	
21. Newport City Council	1 July 2019	
22. Torfaen County Borough Council	1 July 2019	