Skip to main content

Local authorities

  • Blaenau Gwent County Borough Council 
  • Bridgend County Borough Council
  • Caerphilly County Borough Council
  • Carmarthenshire County Council
  • Ceredigion County Council
  • City and County of Swansea
  • City of Cardiff Council
  • Conwy County Borough Council
  • Denbighshire County Council
  • Flintshire County Borough Council
  • Gwynedd Council
  • Isle of Anglesey County Council
  • Merthyr Tydfil County Borough Council
  • Monmouthshire County Council
  • Neath Port Talbot Council
  • Newport City Council
  • Pembrokeshire County Council
  • Powys County Council
  • Rhondda Cynon Taf County Borough Council
  • Torfaen County Borough Council
  • Vale of Glamorgan Council
  • Wrexham County Borough Council

National park authorities

  • Pembrokeshire Coast National Park Authority
  • Bannau Brycheiniog National Park 
  • Eryri National Park


  • Albion Water
  • Dwr Cymru
  • Hafren Dyfrdwy


  • Natural Resources Wales
  • Transport for Wales

Public authorities who operate in Wales and England (will not be subject to duty)

  • Crown Estate
  • Ministry of Defence
  • Network Rail


  • National Grid
  • Severn Trent Water
  • SSE Water
  • Wales and West Utilities
  • Western Power Distribution