Skip to main content

Contact your local representative or email us at farmliaisonservice@gov.wales.

Rydym yn croesawu galwadau’n Gymraeg / We welcome calls in Welsh.

North East Wales

Armando Morgan (Welsh speaker)
07774 950639
armando.morgan@gov.wales

North West Wales

Janet Phillips (Welsh speaker)
07774 950654
janet.phillips@gov.wales

Mid Wales and South Powys

Steve Meredith
07721 894873
stephen.meredith@gov.wales

Eve Bridgewater  
07721 894869 
eve.bridgewater@gov.wales

South East Wales

Jane Walters
07721 894875
jane.walters@gov.wales

Catrin Jones (Welsh speaker)
07968 159637
catrin.jones3@gov.wales

South West Wales

Gill Harries
07977 505225
gillian.harries@gov.wales

South West Wales and all Wales

Rita Jones (Welsh speaker)
07971 048619
rita.jones@gov.wales