Skip to main content

Members of the Haven Waterway Enterprise Zone advisory board.

The following individuals form the membership of the board:

  • Stan McIlvenny OBE, Chair
  • Margaret Llewellyn OBE, Consultant, Sea Port Development Ltd
  • Ted Sangster, Former CEO, Milford Haven Port Authority
  • Ed Tomp
  • Simon Ashton, Managing Director, Simon Safety & Lifting Centre Ltd
  • Huw Thomas, Managing Director, Puffin Produce Ltd
  • Nick Revell, Managing Director, Ledwood Mechanical Engineering Ltd
  • Cllr David Simpson, Leader, Pembrokeshire County Council
  • Dr Barry Walters, Principal, Pembrokeshire College
  • Richard Little, Station Manager, RWE Pembroke
  • Tom Sawyer, Chief Executive Officer, Port of Milford Haven
  • Stephen Thornton, Public Affairs Manager, Valero Refinery