Skip to main content



  • Laura McAllister
  • Rowan Williams

Commission members

  • Anwen Elias
  • Miguela Gonzalez
  • Lauren McEvatt
  • Albert Owen
  • Shavanah Taj
  • Kirsty Williams
  • Leanne Wood

Expert Panel

  • Gareth Williams


  • Gareth Morgan, Deputy Director and Head of Secretariat
  • Carys Evans, Adviser
  • Heulwen Vaughan, Commission Secretary
  • Ruth Leggett, Head of Communications and Engagement
  • Victoria Martin, Policy Lead
  • Tessa Hajilambi, Office Manager


  • Michael Marmot
  • Philip Rycroft

Item 1: Welcome from the co-chairs

1. The co-chairs welcomed commissioners to the meeting and noted apologies from Philip and Michael.

Item 2: Final report

2. The commissioners considered the final draft of the final report and resolved the remaining issues. The final report was signed off for translation/design, subject to minor amendments which would be agreed by the co-chairs.

Item 3: AOB

3. No other business was noted.