Skip to main content

Members of the Review of Digital Innovation for the Economy and the Future of Work in Wales.

The following individuals form the membership of the panel:

  • Professor Phil Brown, Cardiff University (Chair)
  • Professor Andrew Westwood,  University of Manchester
  • Peter Sueref, British Gas
  • Marsha Ward, The Number Hub
  • Professor Tom Crick MBE, Swansea University
  • Tegid Roberts, Cardarn Consulting
  • Carys Roberts, Institute for Public Policy Research
  • Richard Jones, Proxima Group
  • Sophie Howe, Future Generations Commissioner
  • Karen Cherrett, PA Consulting
  • Dr. Bertie Muller, Swansea University
  • Mark John, Tramshed Tech