Skip to main content

Essential maintenance

RPW Online will be unavailable due to essential maintenance on:

  • Tuesday 27 February 2024 from 15:00 to 20:00
  • Tuesday 26 March 2024 from 15:00 to 20:00
  • Tuesday 23 April 2024 from 15:00 to 20:00
  • Wednesday 29 May 2024 from 15:00 to 20:00
  • Tuesday 25 June 2024 from 15:00 to 20:00
  • Tuesday 23 July 2024 from 15:00 to 20:00
  • Wednesday 28 August 2024 from 15:00 to 20:00
  • Tuesday 24 September 2024 from 15:00 to 20:00
  • Tuesday 22 October 2024 from 15:00 to 20:00
  • Tuesday 26 November 2024 from 15:00 to 20:00

We apologise for any inconvenience.

Potential downtime for secondary releases

  • Tuesday 12 March from 15:00 to 20:00
  • Tuesday 09 April from 15:00 to 20:00
  • Wednesday 08 May from 15:00 to 20:00
  • Tuesday 11 June from 15:00 to 20:00
  • Tuesday 09 July from 15:00 to 20:00
  • Tuesday 10 September from 15:00 to 20:00
  • Tuesday 08 October from 15:00 to 20:00
  • Tuesday 05 November from 15:00 to 20:00

Planned maintenance exercises

There is a planned maintenance exercise taking place on:

2024

  • Saturday 24 February to Sunday 25 February
  • Saturday 23 March to Sunday 24 March
  • Saturday 20 April to Sunday 21 April
  • Saturday 25 May to Sunday 26 May
  • Saturday 22 June to Sunday 23 June
  • Saturday 20 July to Sunday 21 July
  • Saturday 24 August to Sunday 25 August
  • Saturday 21 September to Sunday 22 September
  • Saturday 19 October to Sunday 20 October
  • Saturday 23 November to Sunday 24 November
  • Saturday 21 December to Sunday 22 December

This may result in the Online service being intermittent through the day. Our apologies for any inconvenience.