Skip to main content

14:30    Welcome – Huw Irranca-Davies MS, Chair

14:35    Welsh Government update – Peter Ryland, Chief Executive, WEFO

14:40    Update on post-EU rural funding – James Burgess, Welsh Government Rural Affairs

14:50    Update from Local Authority Regional lead officials on SPF developments within each of the four regions

15:15    Open discussion

15:45    Update on Horizon Europe and Agile Cymru – Baudewijn Morgan, Head of Horizon Europe Unit, WEFO and Geraint Green, Head of Programme Management – European Social Fund & European Territorial Co-operation, WEFO

15:55    Closing remarks and future meetings – Huw Irranca-Davies MS, Chair

16:00    Close