Skip to main content

Includes government departments and external partners such as Welsh Local Government Association and Public Health Wales.

The board meets 4 times a year.

  • Welsh Government
  • Welsh Local Government Association
  • Association of Directors of Social Services Cymru
  • Public Health Wales
  • Community Housing Cymru
  • Cymorth Cymru
  • Housing Leadership Cymru 
  • Wales Community Rehabilitation Service 
  • Supporting People Information Network (SPIN)
  • Governance Working group
  • Finance and Research group 
  • Research and Evaluation group
  • Regional Collaborative Committees 

The board also includes 3 independent members, appointed through the public appointments process.

  • Daniel Groves 
  • Helen Northmore
  • Keiron Montague