Skip to main content

Members of the Tech Valleys Strategic Advisory Group.

The following individuals form the membership of the panel:

  • Mark Langshaw MBE, Managing Director Continental Teeves Ebbw Vale (Chair)
  • James Davies, Chair of Industry Wales and Council member at HEFCW
  • Julian Morris, Director,┬áCisco Services
  • Prof Rossi Setchi, Leader of High Value Manufacturing Group, Cardiff University
  • Tim Williams, previously CEO Welsh Automotive Forum
  • Nikki Gamlin, Vice Principal (Curriculum and Quality), Coleg Gwent
  • Ellie Fry, Corporate Director of Regeneration and Community Services, Blaenau Gwent CBC