Skip to main content

Membership is drawn from partner organisations in sectors such as business, education, and local government.

4 public appointments are selected on merit through the public appointments process:

  • David (Dai) Davies
  • Dr Grahame Guilford
  • Sian Price
  • Beth Winkley

Local government

  • Cllr Rob Stewart
  • Cllr Dyfrig Siencyn

Business and Enterprise

  • Peter Crews
  • Martin Mansfield
  • Tom Whyatt
  • Paul Byard
  • Rudi Plaut

Third Sector

  • Derek Walker
  • Phil Fiander


  • Iestyn Davies
  • Dr David Blaney


  • Arfon Williams
  • Rhian Jardine

Farming and Rural Businesses

  • Charlotte Priddy
  • Rachel Lewis-Davies

Welsh Government

  • Duncan Hamer / Huw Bryer (Economy, Skills and Natural Resources)
  • Scott Morgan (Education and Skills)

UK Government (JobCentre Plus, Department of Work and Pensions)

  • Helen Matthews

LEADER Local Action Groups

  • Lowri Owain

Equality and Non-discrimination Bodies

  • Alison Parken