Skip to main content



  • Kathryn Bishop, Chair
  • Dyfed Edwards, Deputy Chair
  • David Jones, Non-Executive
  • Jocelyn Davies, Non-Executive
  • Lakshmi Narain, Non-Executive
  • Sam Cairns, Executive Member
  • Dyfed Alsop, Executive Member
  • Rebecca Godfrey, Executive Member
  • Lucy Robinson, Staff Elected Member


  • Joanna Ryder, Chief of Staff
  • Kate Innes, Interim Chief Finance Officer
  • Jim Scopes, Interim Chief Strategy Officer
  • Catrin Durie, Head of Communications
  • Amy Bowden, Interim Head of Legal
  • Rob Hay, Deputy Head of Tax Strategy, Policy and Engagement - Welsh Treasury

1. Financial performance

Information redacted.

There are certain circumstances where it is not appropriate to share all of the information contained within the Board minutes, for example, where it contains personal or commercial data or relates to the formulation of government policy etc. or the effective conduct of public affairs. In such circumstances, the information has been redacted and the text is marked clearly that this has been the case.