Skip to main content

Trained conveyancers

Help to Buy (Wales) Limited trained conveyancers
Company Name  Primary Contact  Primary Contact Email Address 
Aaron and Partners LLP Joshua Simpson joshua.simpson@aaronandpartners.com 
Aberavon Lawyers Limited trading as: Kevin Lane and Company Kevin Lane kevin.lane@kevinlane.co.uk 
AConveyancing Limited  Kevin Gilbert KGilbert@aconveyancing.com 
Allington Hughes Ruth Storry ruth.storry@allingtonhughes.co.uk 
Alun Thomas and John Awel Jones  Awel.hafjones@atj.co.uk 
Amphletts Solicitors Limited Simon Owen simon.owen@amphlettslegal.co.uk 
Bannister Preston Solicitors LLP  David Carter Hughes dcarterhughes@bannisterprestonirlam.co.uk 
Barcan and Kirby LLP Gabrielle Artess g.artess@barcankirby.co.uk 
Bell Lamb and Joynson Solicitors Laura Cartwright laura.cartwright@bljsolicitors.co.uk 
Bennett Smith Solicitors Jamie Camilleri Jamie.Camilleri@bennettsmith.co.uk 
Bone and Payne Eirlys Douglas eirlys.douglas@boneandpayne.co.uk 
Bowermans Solicitors Nigel Morgan nigel@bowermanslaw.com 
Bowser Ollard and Bentley Limited trading as: Bowsers Chris Ringham chris.ringham@bowsers.co.uk 
Bradshaws Property Lawyers Thomas Bradshaw propertylawyers@btconnect.com 
Bridger and Co Limited trading as: Bridger and Co Solicitors Philip Bridger Philip@bridgerandco.co.uk 

Cameron Jones Hussell and Howe Limited

Jodie Stanford

jstanford@cjhh.com

Carreg Law Limited Carys Dyer carys.dyer@carreglaw.co.uk 

Caswell Jones

Karen Iles

karen@caswelljones.com

CJCH Solicitors

Natalie Summers

admin@cjch.co.uk

Colborne Coulman and Lawrence Wendy James office@colbornes.org.uk 

Convey Law Limited

Laura Burkinshaw

lburkinshaw@conveylaw.com

Conveyancing Direct Limited

Karen Dunn

karen.dunn@cdpll.co.uk

Costley and Partners Sinyee Tam sinyee.tam@costleyandpartners.co.uk 
Cranes Solicitors Timothy Crane info@craneslaw.co.uk 
Cross Solicitors LLP Brian Cross bgc@cross-solicitors.co.uk 
D R James and Son Ceri Ritchie ceri.ritchie@drjames-solicitors.co.uk 
Davies and Partners Solicitors Limited Nicola Hughes nicola.hughes@daviesandpartners.com 
Davisons Solicitors Limited trading as: Davisons Law and Quality Solicitors Davisons Samantha Ingram  S.Ingram@davisons.law
Devonalds Solicitors Alex Kilby akilby@devonalds.co.uk
Dezrez Legal Gareth Richards gareth.richards@dezrezlegal.co.uk
DJM Law Limited trading as: Douglas-Jones Mercer  Helen Kelly hk@djm.law.co.uk
DP Law Limited trading as: A David Prosser and Co Simon Thomas  simonthomas@davidprosser.co.uk
DTM Legal LLP  Gena Pickering compliance@dtmlegal.com

Eaton Evans and Morris Limited

Sarah Charlton

CEO@eaton-evans.com

Elite Law Solicitors Limited Edward Glanville eglanville@elitelawsolicitors.co.uk

Everett Tomlin Lloyd and Pratt

Sarah Purnell

spurnell@etlp.co.uk

Formby Law Limited  Rebecca Waring rebecca@formbylaw.com
Gamlins Law Limited Glyn Morrice-Evans  Glyn.morriceevans@gamlins.co.uk
Gamlins Solicitors LLP Delyth Hughes delyth.hughes@gamlins.com

Gateway 2 Conveyancing Limited

Paul Kerslake

paulk@g2conveyancing.co.uk

George Davies and Evans Limited Pamela Gwynne-Davies pam@georgedaviesandevans.co.uk

Gilbert Davies and Partners Limited trading as Gilbert Davies

Arwel Jones

Arwel.Jones@gilbert-davies.com

Gittins McDonald Limited

Aimee Phoenix

ap@gittins-mcdonald.co.uk

Godwins

Karen Evans

karen@godwinssolicitors.co.uk

Graeme John Solicitors Limited trading as: Graeme John Solicitors Lesley Pearce lpearce@graemejohn.co.uk

H Jenkins and Hughes Solicitors trading as: Tudur Owen Roberts Glynne and Company

Gilly Harradence

gilly@torglaw.co.uk

Harding Evans LLP

Jamie Beese

jamie.beese@hevans.com

HCB Widdows Mason Limited

Claire Winterburn

claire.winterburn@hcbgroup.com

Hennah Haywood Law Limited Nathan Hennah nathanh@hh-law.co.uk
Howells Legal Limited Yvonne Bunston yvonne.bunston@howellslegal.com

Hutchinson Thomas

William Huw Jones

Huw.jones@hutchinsonthomas.com

J W Hughes and Co Lara Hulme ljh@jwhlaw.co.uk
JCP Solicitors Law JCP Solicitors law@jcpsolicitors.co.uk

Jeffreys and Powell Solicitors

Fiona Lyon

fiona.lyon@jeffreysandpowell.co.uk

KTP Solicitors Rhian McTiffin rhian.mctiffin@ktpsolicitors.net

Le Gros Solicitors Limited

Harriet Le Gros

harriet@legrossolicitors.com

LGWP Limited trading as: LG Williams and Prichard  Sian Mills  smills@cardiff-law.co.uk
Lucas Law Solicitors Victoria Gilvear victoria@lucaslaw.co.uk

Mackenzie Jones Solicitors Limited

Samantha Mueller

samantha.mueller@macjones.com

Michael Leighton Jones Solicitors

Gareth Noble

gareth@michaelleightonjones.com

Morgan Elis Limited Stuart Thomas Stuart@morganelis.co.uk

Newbold Solicitors

Maurice Thompson

maurice@newboldsolicitors.com

Noble Harbour Solicitors Keith Norris keith@nobleharboursolicitors.co.uk

Oliver and Co Solicitors Limited

Kay Cook

Kay.cook@oliverandco.co.uk

Omnialegal Limited Trading As Omnia Solicitors

Nicola Smith

nikki.smith@omnialegal.co.uk

Peter Lynn & Partners

Caeser Adere

caeser.adere@plandp.co.uk

PLS Solicitors Altrincham Aash Dhand adhand@pls-solicitors.co.uk
Premier Property Lawyers

Sally Howitt

sallyhowitt@premierpropertylawyers.com

Price and Kelway Gareth Lewis garethlewis@priceandkelway.co.uk
Pritchard Jones Lane Sion Blake sion.blake@pritchardjones.co.uk
PSR Solicitors Karl Lewis karl.lewis@psrsolicitors.co.uk

Quality Solicitors Hopleys GMA Limited trading as: Hopleys GMA Incorporating Keene and Kelly (Head Office)

Sophie Ensor

spteam@wrexhamsolicitors.co.uk

Red Kite Law LLP

Katherine Simpson

katherine.simpson@redkitelaw.co.uk

RG Legal Limited

Charlotte Leighton

charlotte@rglegal.co.uk

RLE Law Practice Limited Kelly Hancock Kelly.hancock@rlelaw.com
Robertsons Legal Limited trading as: Robertsons Solicitors Mollie Ellerman M.Ellerman@robsols.co.uk

Roger James Clements and Partners Limited

Matthew Clements

matt.clements@rjcp.co.uk

Rowlinsons Solicitors Limited

Tom Parkinson

tom.parkinson@rowlinsons.co.uk

Rubin Lewis O'Brien Sally Chesse sally.chesse@rlo.law

Russell and Russell Solicitors LLP

Louise Simons

ls@russellrussell.co.uk

Sam Hawking Property Lawyers Limited

Charlene Jenkins

charlene@samhawking.co.uk

Sian Thomas Daughter and Son

Beverley Care

bcare@stsolicitors.co.uk

Spencer Skuse and Potter

John Potter

jmpotter@spencerskuse.com

Spicketts Battrick Law Practice

Richard Battrick

richard@sbwales.com

Stephens Wilmot Limited Trading As: Stephens Wilmot Solicitors

Emma Selfridge

eselfridge@sw-sols.co.uk

Susan Cotter and Co

Kerry Jones

lorraine@susancotter.co.uk

Swayne Johnson Limited Michael Tree law@swaynejohnson.com
Taylor Rose TTKW Limited

Sofya Tennant

Sofya.tennant@taylor-rose.co.uk

Thomas and Thomas Solicitors Limited Laura Matthews laura.matthews@tandtlaw.co.uk
Tonner Johns Ratti Limited trading as: Tonner Johns Ratti Laura Johnson LauraJ@tonnerjohns.co.uk
Watson Ramsbottom Karen Green karen.green@watsonramsbottom.com
Widdows Pilling and Co Joanne Waits JW@widdows-pilling.co.uk

Disclaimer

Please note, although the List has been complied by Help to Buy Wales, the inclusion of a conveyancer on the List is not an endorsement or recommendation of that, or any conveyancer and must not be treated as such.
The List is provided on the understanding that neither Help to Buy Wales nor the Welsh Government assume or undertake any legal responsibility to any person.

Neither Help to Buy Wales nor the Welsh Government accept any liability to any person for any financial loss or damage arising from the use of the List or any of the conveyancers included on the List.